Chair: Del Duca

Ian Moult

George Sterman

Natalia Toro

Chair: Peraro

Yael Shadmi

Xiaofeng Xu

Franziska Porkert

Chair: Salvatori

lain Stewart

Andrew McLeod

———— tea b

Chair: Spiering

Shruti Paranjape

Johannes Henn

Tuesday

ias.edu/amplitudes2024

T-shirt pickup after lunch 1:30 - 2:15 pm

(Simons Hall, ground level)

Announcement by Jung-Wook Kim

